Our current Board of Directors

Our dedicated Board of Directors have the responsibility of making sure Love, Inc.  remains a local resource to area families and individuals in need.

Peter Smet – President

Cynthia Wishau – Vice President

Ruth Delay – Secretary

Chris Ponteri – Treasurer

Jim Bauman

Patty Ebbers

Scott Hermann

Diane Huck


Kim Roegner

Jessica Sippel

Tom Tess

Jon Thorngate

Marie Giebel

Support Our Mission. Get Involved TODAY!

Get Involved